Family ID: 1466688

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baulers / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandre

State Brabant Wallon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are living in Nivelles (25km from Brussel) in a spacious house. We have public facilities (bus in front of the house, train at 2km) and we are open to share one of our car.

We would love welcome a "fille au pair" in order to give the opportunity to our girls to learn a new culture and language. Therefore, it s not important for us if the "fille au pair" doesn't speak french.

We expect also that the "fille au pair" help us for usual domestic chores and taking care of our children.

The perfect girl is a sporty and well educated girl with a university background.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect a reliable girl who can take care of our children and help with domestic shores.

we expect someone who will share her culture with our girls.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment ceo

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two beautiful and smart girls (6 and 2 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Canadian, Lebanese, Nigerian, Persian, Singaporean, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

spacious individual room. Wifi and television.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »