Family ID: 976601

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Baveno / Town | More ⇩

Name Giobi

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We accept only people from the Schengen area, for bureaucracy simplicity, sorry for that.

We have an agreement letter that I can send you when we are in contact so you can know more about us!
More ⇩

Job Description

We will pay you 300€/month for an average of 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.
We expect you to be a good older sister for our girl, and we hope involved in the family humor, laugh, meals and so on - hoping that you like us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Web Developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 0 years boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Spanish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We give a final tip of about 150€ or more if the aupair experience is positive

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your room is a very small (5 square meters) private area with bed and tv, but you'll be using it mainly in the evening and at night. During you free time during the day you can use the kids room. It's got much space and a desk.

As mentioned, everything is described in detail in the agreement letter.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »