Family ID: 1580274

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Berlin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anja

State Berlin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear AuPair,

we are a German-Albanian family and are looking for an au pair to take care of the children during the day. Berlin is a big city with a lot of nature. There are many things you can do with the kids. My son is 5 years old and should have a lot of time to play the last year before school with your help. You should also look after little Asma. She is my niece and 1 year old. You would have your own room with a balcony with us. We are Muslim and have no pets or alcohol in the house. It would be nice if you were also a Muslim.
We look forward to getting to know you personally soon, because we will be in Kosovo at the end of July 2020 (for the Sugar Festival).
The best way to start your work is in August or September for a year.

sincerely
Anja
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,

would be nice if you can ride a bike and have experiences with children. Little Asma is only a year old and cannot express herself yet. You should be able to deal with such small children very well.

sincerely
Anja
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Economist / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1Junge, er ist 5 1/2 Jahre
1 Mädchen 1 Jahr alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own little room with a balcony. We have two bathrooms, so you have a bathroom almost to yourself. Of course we have WiFi that you can use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »