Family ID: 1664402

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: BUSSOLENGO / Village | More ⇩

Name SILVIA

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 03 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hallo! We are a family of three and we live in Bussolengo, a town about 20 minutes by car from Verona (30 minutes by bus) and 20 minutes by car from Garda Lake. In Bussolengo there is bus connection to Verona and to Garda Lake.
5 minutes walk from our house there is a foreign language school (https://www.oklingue.it/).
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to help Chiara improve her English. This is an example list of duties required to the au pair (this is not an exhaustive list): play/speak/sing/read with Chiara, help Chiara with her homeworks, go out for a walk. Please, do not use Internet, phone and tablets during the child caring hours. Watching TV is allowed only in special moments (for example 15 minutes before bed).
This is more or less our week daily routine: we come back from school around 16.00 o' clock. Chiara is currently busy on Tuesday, Thursday and Friday with sport activities. In these days we are back home around 18.00-18.30. So I need help Monday from 16.00 to 20.30 (she goes to sleep around that time), Tuesday from 18.00 to 20.30, Wednesday from 16.00 to 20.30, Thursday from 18.30 to 20.30, Friday from 18.00 to 20.30.
We ask you to deserve one-two evenings every week to stay at home in the case we are going out without Chiara. So your help will be busy mainly in the afternoons from Monday to Friday, plus 1-2 evenings, for a maximum of 30 hours/week. In any case, we are very flexible and we expect flexibility for possibility changes in the daily routine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Chiara (female) - 7 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your private bedroom and your private bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »