Family ID: 1759496

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cannes / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Gabrish

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome letter
You like to occupy yourself with the children You have kept the spirit of a child
Motivated by the spirit of travel
Now we are in Morocco living on the beach In May June in the south of France
You want to help follow live with a family
Welcome
We are also going to help you to realize you in your evolution To be taught
You are ready to be loyal, reliable and honest
A varied schedule that follows what you want
So join us
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
French speaking person who can accompany us in our daily activities
Baby sitting cleaning kitchen race
Possible business secretariat
Ready to learn and get involved
Versatile with an open mind

Pocket money from 100th to start Scalable according to motivation and involvement
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Chinese, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Eco constructeur / Sans emploi

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Bébé 1 an garçon

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Love the journey
Live in apartment, house, camping, sailboat, etc
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »