Family ID: 2579069

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Coatzacoalcos / Town | More ⇩

Name Hector Daniel

State Veracruz

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 230 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, I really hope this ad is of interest to you.
Here you will find not only a job, but a family willing to welcome you and make you feel at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are in Coatzacoalcos, Veracruz
I am a single father
I have a 5 year old girl, her name is Denna
We travel frequently for my work, so I require someone who is available to travel (or if she is a foreigner, who considers living at home with us)
I offer 15,000 thousand to 20,000 thousand Mexican pesos per week to start, negotiable for a larger amount

I am looking for a fun person, who likes to live well, and who wants to have an excellent income, the salary is completely negotiable for more.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director managing

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 5000 USD

Salary of Nanny 5000 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are 2 people, my daughter and me.
I am a single father, we like to travel, listen to music, watch movies.

Denna loves to dance, dance and sing


Originally translated from Español
Spacious house with playground, exercise area, spacious rooms, comfortable place, overlooking the beach and the rest of the city.