Family ID: 948988

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: dartford / Suburb More ⇩

Name Deeps

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young couple and recently bought our first home. We are blessed with three amazing kids 5 yr. old boy, a 2 and 1 year old girls. My husband works in IT as a consultant and I am a doctor.

We are quite keen on having our kids to have an exposure to a different language and culture. We would like someone who can come and join us and not feel that they are working for us but be part of our family and here to help us.

We would like someone to start immediately as previously agreed Aupair had to drop-off at the last minute.

We are a Christian couple and we attend an independent church (Hillsong) in Kent every Sunday but we would be totally okay if the aupair doesn't want to come to church with us. We would never force our ways on anyone and we believe that following a particular faith is a matter of personal choice.
More ⇩

Job Description

Most of all, we need help with getting both the kids ready for nursery & school, dropping them, Picking them up in the afternoon,preparing for their lunch and making sure they had their lunch, spending time with them after nursery/School and making sure they go to bed on time without them being cheeky and wanting to stay up little late.

Our typical day would be :
Kids are up from 6:30-7:00 am and getting them ready and fixing their breakfast. We expect you to drop daughter Aquila at her nursery by 7:30 in the morning. Zion leaves for school at 8:20. Its 5 mins walk.

Once after the kids have left, there might be few household chores that need help with like emptying the dishwasher, sterilising the baby bottles, tidying up the toys, laundry, feeding and bathing the baby.

Daughter comes back from nursery at 17:30. She needs to be picked up and its only 10 min walk from home. once back, taking her to have her nap. once up, being with kids and we do not want someone who is on their mobile phone or watching TV while the kids are playing. We want someone who would take interest in them and help them, teach them and be with them. In the afternoon, taking daughter to swimming pool or colouring, drawing, or doing some activity, walking in the park. fixing her snack, bath time, fixing dinner and feeding her dinner, and she goes to bed at 6:45 / 7pm in the evening.

Zion finishes school at 3:20 and is back home by 3:30/3:40 in the afternoon . After this, Zion needs his bath in the evening and sitting with him and helping him draw,write, read stories. It doesn't have to be in English but in whichever language you are comfortable with.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation IT Consultant & doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Zion - 5 years
Aquila- 2 yearr old
Abigail - 1year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny, Caregiver for elderly and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As part of the job, we will provide you a separate bedroom furnished with a new bed, bedding, a bedside table and a wardrobe. We expect you to cook for yourself but happy to share meals with you. You are happy to use anything that is available in the fridge and cupboards.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us