Family ID: 1394697

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Downley / Town | More ⇩

Name Nick

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 47 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
43
Profile added to the favorite list of 43 candidates in the last 3 weeks
302
Profile Visited by 302 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello prospective au pair, we are looking forward to you joining our family of three in high Wycombe. We live in a lovely house in a lovely friendly area, but are still close enough to London to enjoy the big city when you choose. We will provide you your own room and everything you will need when you are with us. We will support any learning and help you get set up when you get here. Please get in contact so we can start this amazing journey together.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are trying to find someone to look after our son Aston for around 30-35 hours per week. Hours would be Monday to Friday mainly with weekends and evenings off. The occasional evening or weekend may be required but you would get time off during the week on these occasions. We would also like some help with the cleaning of the house. In return we would provide a fair amount of pocket money, your own large room, use of the whole house and kitchen. We would provide you with a mobile phone and you would be welcome to eat dinner with us too. We have hosted an au pair before for one year and we all got on great.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Managers

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) - GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with modern oak furniture and double sized bed. 42” flat screen tv, and we can provide a laptop for your own personal use as well as a number of other home comforts. Also access to the house WiFi and amazon prime tv.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »