Family ID: 1486035

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Espoo / Big City | More ⇩

Name Svetlana

State Espoo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
144
Profile Visited by 144 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the nice, green area of Espoo city with only private houses around. At the same time its only 9km away from the center of Helsinki and 5,5 km from the center of Espoo.
We are a mixed culture family with 3 little boys and 1 small dog. We speak Finnish and Russian languages at home daily. I myself is originally from Estonia, but my mother tongue is Russian. My husband is Finnish. Our kids speak mainly Finnish at home, but we would like them to learn Russian language too. This is why We prefer our future au pair to be able to communicate in Russian language. Our boys are very sweet, social and active. Max is 7 and is at school daily till 15am. Alex is almost 2 and he is 3 days a week in kindergarten till 15. Kasper is 4 months old and is staying with me at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a reliable person, who gets along with and knows how to deal with small children. As I am on the maternity leave, we are looking for a helper to help me to take care of the house and mostly older kids (Max and Alex) together with me. Sometimes we expect you to walk our little dog too.
We can make trips together to Estonia and Sweden. We have a nice cottage on the lake where we can spend a lot of time too. We might make a trip to Spain or Greece.
We can pay language course to our au pair if she wants.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home Finnish, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CEO & Marketing manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 0, 1, 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, Bulgarian, Czech, Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have two floors in our house. The au pair would live downstairs in a room with own tv that has internet. Next to the room is a toilet. Upstairs we have a toilet, shower and sauna that we all use.
Outside in the garden we have a Jacuzzi, that is used mostly in the summer.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »