Family ID: 674172

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Friedrichsdorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Cindy & Jörg

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
133
Profile Visited by 133 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair
during the last seven years, we had wonderful au pairs from Australia, Canada, England, France, Hungary, Scotland, Spain, USA and Wales with whom we had a lot of fun, and whom we continue to have contact (meetings / holidays).
With our new Au-Pair we hope we will have as much fun as we had with the ones before. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Alina goes to school, and is in third grade.
Your responsibilities would be, to pick up Alina from school and then take care of her (have fun together ;-)
We have a cleaning lady, which means we are NOT looking for a housekeeper.
We are looking for a "big sister" for Alina, a friend and new family member.
With our previous au pairs we often have made sightseeing trips on the weekends, which was great fun, and if you like, we would like to show you a bit of Germany and the surrounding countries. (Not to take care of Alina, but just for fun).
Alina has diabetes, but that's no problem (and has never been with any of our Au Pairs, Alina does all by her own), she is just a normal, intelligent and sporty girl (very activ, she's better in climbing trees than most boys of same age :-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Grafikdesigner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, geboren 2010

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, Russian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a big house, the Au Pair room is about 18 sqm large (21.5sqy) and has a LED-TV, a Bluetooth soundsystem and Internet connection.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »