Family ID: 952098

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Gossersweiler-Stein / Village | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
we are a young lovely family with newborn twins (Emil and Karl, born in May 2017). We like nature and outdoor activities. If you like this to it would be very great. It might be helpfull if you are familiar to care for babys of this age. Elisa is on family leave so you do not have to care for the twins all alone. If you are interessted please contact us very soon.

regards Elisa, Chris, Emil and Karl.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to beome a part of our family, as a "big sister" for the twins. You will help care for the boys and help us do lightweight housework (as we would expect from our children to). In Generall you will have at least two days off (saturday and sunday). If you like mountainbiking, beeing in nature or doing some outdoor sports/activities, you will have a lot of possibilities here. In Gossersweiler-Stein there is a tenniscourt, forest (for mountainbiking, hiking or to jog), rocks for climbing and nearby also lakes for bathing or public swimming pools. Althoug there is public transportation a driving license would be a benefit.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IT-Leiter

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 (beide männlich, 2017, Zwillinge)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Beteiligung an Rückreisekosten

Required Age 21-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your romm has 16 square meters, with a brand new bed, wardrobe, TV, WLAN
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »