Family ID: 1491827

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Harlow / Town | More ⇩

Name Stanley

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
297
Profile Visited by 297 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi I am looking for a very clean nice lady to help me with my 10 year old son.
I live just a stones throw from London.
I need a long term person,the lady will have her own room and lots and lots of spare time to herself,it is also important that she knows how to dress when we go out for food in London.
We live in a detached home with large gardens.On weekends we have family and friends who visit we have karaoke and play piano and guitar ect.
It is important to me that the lady is very good with children.
We also are members of a Safari Park where the lions and Tigers roam free.
Do not worry we are in the car safe.Also she would need to travel with us in the summer months.Who ever is successful will be treated as Family.
Do not worry if your English is not so good,I am sure we will get by.Please let us make no mistake I want a Lady Strictly Only for an Au-Pair . You May email my last Au-pair.Ask and I will send you her contact details. THIS POSITION IS FOR LADIES ONLY.
More ⇩

Job Description

Live in
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Vehicle Recovery Services

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Male 10

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own Bedroom
WiFi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »