Family ID: 1401314

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Holte / Suburb More ⇩

Name Jean-Gabriel

State Dk

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days Ago

30 216 2%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We leave in a nice Copenhagen suburb. The train station stands less than 10' walking from home and you can be down town Copenhagen in 20' from there.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is to make the lunch box for the kids, clean the house, do the laundry, get the boys at school and play with them. Since our boys go to school in Denmark, we wish to have an Au Pair speaking fluently french so our boys can keep up their bilingual skills.
We would like our Au Pair to be serious and trustable, speak good french and a bit of English. If she can drive, that could be very convenient, but it isn't mandatory.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Danish, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Indépendant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Two twin boys 9 year old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We'll pay

Required Age 23-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is big and the Au Pair has her one independent apartment with a leaving room, a kitchen, a bathroom and a bed room. We take car of all her leaving expenses.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us