Family ID: 1762229

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Isigny sur mer / Village | More ⇩

Name Charline

State Normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear young girl, it is a pleasure to be able to welcome you into our family. We live in a large house where everyone can have their privacy. Our house is on the edge of the landing beaches in Normandy, our farm is 2km from the city center. We also have a mobile home by the beach. We work with 5 employees aged 20-26 and eat with them every day. It is a warm, family business. We like to share friendly moments with them, our family and our friends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want you to play with the children, crafts, puzzles, board games , read books, play outside at their playground, ride a bike, cook with them. Pick up Armel from school. Prepare lunch and afternoon tea.
Teach them your mother tongue if you feel like it. We can only communicate in English if that's easier for you. On weekends you can either walk with us or have some free time. In the evening, you can either eat with us or choose to rest and eat alone in another kitchen.
We already have housekeeping staff. This is not the purpose of your job. You will only be asked to help prepare the meal, clear the table and put the toys away with the children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Armel a 3 ans 1/2, il va à l’école 4 jours par semaine. C’est sa première année à l’école, il faut l’emmener en voiture et le récupérer. Bertille a 2 ans 1/2, elle reste à la maison toute la journée, il faut la surveiller, jouer avec elle.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
It is a farmhouse with a large house of 400 m2 and 2 other buildings with housing
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »