Family ID: 2001081

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Istanbul / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yildiz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 7-24 Months

Last action: 29 May 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 looking for a big sister to our children. We have recently relocated back to Turkey from Greece. Daddy is working from home and mostly in his room and mommy is
intermittently going out to meet with her clients during the day.

We are living very close to the Istanbul Airport in an apartment complex in a nice sub urban area called Gokturk.It would take roughly an hour to travel to the city center and touristic places.

We will be going to our summer house in Cesme, Izmir during the summer and we would like you to come along with us there as well to enjoy the summer vacation with us.

We have a separate room for you in the apartment with a new comfortable bed.
More ⇩

Job Description

If you want to take days off during the week, you can do so if you give a fair notice ahead so we can accommodate our work accordingly.

Normally, we would need your help with the kids during the weekdays between 9 and 4 as occasionally we might need to go out but normally we are also at home and can be flexible :)

We also expect you to help with basic house chores.

Also we are perfectly fine with swapping a day during the weekdays for a parents night out opportunity for a weekend evening.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Interior designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Baby girl 1
Boy 2.5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, German, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Please see the welcome letter :)
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »