Family ID: 1649773

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Jongny / Village | More ⇩

Name Michelangelo

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
253
Profile Visited by 253 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a 40 year old couple the mom and 47 the dad and two and a half years ago we became happy parents of .... three wonderful children !! And yes, you understood correctly: we are happy parents of 3 wonderful triplets of 2 and a half years! 2 girls and 1 boy. Our children are polite, wise, smiling, fulfilled; incidentally beautiful and soft :) In short, they are adorable! They are simply 3 and therefore yes: we need help! ;)
It is surely an important challenge for the candidate, but enriching and filling with love because the 3 loulous are really beautiful, adorable and easy!
Mum is Swiss of French origin and dad Italian; we are a "young" couple, nice and lively! Dad, on the other hand, works a lot and mum wants to relaunch her career after the forced "stop" of this exceptional pregnancy. So we need help! ;)
We offer a remarkable living environment: an independent house in a complex of semi-detached villas on the heights (near) of Lake Geneva, in the heights of Vevey, in the Canton of Vaud in Switzerland. A calm and relaxing environment, the countryside nearby, the lake 10 minutes away and the mountain 20 !! Vevey is a lively city with all the comforts and entertainment and good language schools. Lausanne otherwise is 15 minutes by train from Vevey.
We offer collaboration conditions in line with Swiss regulations: a single room; meal; assistance in the order of 30/35 hours of occupation per week (especially for childcare; 3/4 hours per week of help with small household tasks); pocket money between 500 and 700 CHF depending on experience; the possibility of taking a language course and a lot of free time, especially during the week, because in any case the children will continue to go to the nursery 4 days out of 5.
We hope that this description will have aroused your curiosity and the decision to take up this great challenge to help us grow our 3 adorable loulous, in education, joy and fulfillment.
Looking forward to your contact, we send you our most cordial greetings!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Construction / Architect

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous sommes parents de 3 merveilleux triplés de 2 ans et demi! 2 filles et 1 garçon. Polis, sages, souriants, épanouis. Ils sont adorables! Simplement ils sont 3 et on a besoin d'aide ;) C'est un challenge important pour la candidate, mais enrichissa

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Apres 1er mois

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »