Family ID: 966070

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: laleu / Countryside | More ⇩

Name claire

State basse normandie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are happy to welcome you and share our daily life.

Being on parental leave (I am available 24 / 24h for my children) I wish to welcome you so that there is a real exchange, to know you, to learn your language and culture and that it is reciprocal. I am available to teach you our language, culture, tradition, cuisine ...

You will be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Being available for my children, I am looking for an au pair who will make us learn his language and culture. And I would also be available to teach you our language.

We are looking for a smiling person who loves children and who has good contact with them.
A person who takes initiatives and who participates in the life of the house.
We will be happy to share your knowledge
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Assistante merciale et administrative

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Gustave 6ans, est un garçon réservé, calme,observateur qui a besoin de temps pour faire des choses et découvrir les gens. Il aime la nature, les animaux, la cuisine et manger!
Octave, 4ans, très curieux et sociable. Il aime également la nature et le

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 160 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a stone farmhouse, bright, fully restored. Stay living room of 50m2, done up and equipped kitchen. 1 bedroom on the ground floor and 3 bedrooms upstairs with 2 bathrooms, one with bath. There is also a relaxation area with massage table and infra-red sauna. You will have a room with a double bed 1m40. You will have your privacy. There is 1.5 hectares with playground for children: swing, trampoline ...
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »