Family ID: 1735976

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Laxou / Town | More ⇩

Name Tiffany

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a family of 4 children (7 year old boy / girl twins and 3 year old boy / boy twins).
We live 25 minutes from the station on foot which is served by a cycle path and a bus line just down our street.
Our children are educated in a bilingual class (German / French). We should take them by bus in the morning, have them lunch at home at noon and collect them at the exit. On Wednesdays and weekends, being present, we would like more individuality between the au pair and one of our children in order to exchange in German.
We are fortunate to have a Goethe Institut. Language courses are possible.
We will be sure to include you in our activities and tours if you like.
See you soon,
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
To bathe our children in German culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 4 enfants:
- Louise et Martin de 7 ans
- Armand et Marceau de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have a single room. The bathroom is shared with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »