Family ID: 3113536

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Lititz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Liana

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2024 - Feb 2025

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

My name is Liana, my husband's name is Gaetan and I have a 9 month old baby girl. We are potentially expecting a second baby in December. We are both American - I am Chinese-American and my husband is Belgian-American. We would like our babies to speak English, Cantonese and French.

During the pandemic, we moved out of the nearby cities: Philadelphia and NYC to a cute small town called Lititz. We have an acre of land to run around on and we are about a mile from town.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Event manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Salary of Nanny 900 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2024

Latest Starting Date Feb 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Language Skills
 Chinese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes we have Wifi in the house. You would be sharing 2 bathrooms in the house with the family.

We are currently doing renovations to the house so that the au pair would have their own room.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »