Family ID: 1418128

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Maidenhead / Town | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Berkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for an au Pairs starting asap

We are a French family living in a charming town, Maidenhead, 45 hour away from central London.

Please only apply if you are 100% sure you are permited to stay in the UK and if your country is not on the UK covid travel red list. Amber and green list are ok.

We speak French and English at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Day routine (shared with the other au Pair)

10, start the day by taking care of our baby girl.
15:20, go to pick up the kids at school (the school is 2 min away).
Play with the kids
18:30 have a dinner all together.
19:30 time to go to bed for kids, you are free!

Mummy is at home most of the time so you wont be totally on your own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance/Informatique / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Lucien, boy, 7 yo
Enguerrand, boy, 4 yo
Ismerie, girl 1 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, Channel Islander, Chinese, English, Irish, Japanese, New Zealander, Singaporean, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house in a very safe area between a forest and the river thames. We have a terrace and a game room just for the kids!

Maidenhead is a 60000 people city situated 40 km at west of London. It is a very beautifull and safe city surrounded by the countryside with a lot of shops, restaurants, a swimming pool and a cinema. There is also a lot of outdoor activities like horse riding, sailing, canoe, golf, forests...

It is easy to comute to London, we are near by a train station on the brand new Elizabeth line so it take 45 min to get in central London.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »