Family ID: 830997

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Suburb More ⇩

Name Paras

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

0 21 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are seeking to find an AuPair to support and become part of our young family. We are looking for someone who is dynamic, loves children and enjoys helping them develop into the characters they become. We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible until end of July or someone who wants long term until July 2020. Our girls are full of energy and need someone who can stimulate and encourage their development through play and having fun.

We live in London and central London is only a bus and train ride away.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job entails the following:

You will get the girls ready in the morning (breakfast, put uniform on etc) and take them to school. Then pick them up afterschool. You will prepare dinner for them and get them ready for bed. We try to be home for bed routine.

You will need to prepare food, bath, light house chores (tidying up kids room and areas kids use, yours and kids dishes, wash kids clothes and put away), taking girls to the park etc.

You will will have the days free while the girls are at school- good chance to attend school.

On occasion you may be asked to take care of girls on addition day during the week or if girls are unwell to attend nursery.

The job will entail you to be an active member of the family. There maybe some occasional evening babysitting.

The details provided above can be discussed at length.

We will help you find a local language school and encourage you to attend and obviously assist you in anyway that we can.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Daughter 2year old
Daughter 4 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, French, German, Greek, Italian, Maltese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? London unlimited bus pass

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room with a bed, a small portable study table, wifi access.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us