Family ID: 910842

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rena

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
223
Profile Visited by 223 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-pair,
We are Croatian family living in London, zone 2, Canary Wharf in a two bedroom apartment (50m2) .
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for somebody to help us with household duties (cleaning, washing, ironing, food shopping and cooking).Cooking basic simple dish 3/4 x wk and looking after our 4 year old daughter before and after school.
Total working hrs depends how you arrange your time.
We are very easy going and flexible, nice and helpful family in any possible way.
With us you will feel like at home
We are happy to pay EUR 700/month
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Croatian

Languages spoken at home Croatian, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk / Entrepreneur

People living in the house Mother, Father and child

Children's/people's age and gender Father 46
Mother 43
4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Bosnian, Croatian, Filipino, Macedonian, Malaysian, Slovenian, Thai, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 26-41

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room, mobile and car available for you to use.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »