Family ID: 1323825

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lugo / Suburb More ⇩

Name Odette

State Lugo

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

4 74 65%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair!! We are a young dynamic family living in a small city in Northern Spain. We live in the city centre so it is easy to walk everywhere. At home we speak both English and Spanish as I am English and my husband is Spanish, so our family is ideal if you want to practise those languages. We are looking for a German/ Russian/ Polish or Chinese au pair who is fun loving and easy going, who will share their native language with our child through reading, singing and games. We are looking forward to being able to exchange our cultures in what we believe to be an enriching experience for all. We are a serious family, the environment is calm and peaceful as we get on well as a family. The job conditions are negotiable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Look after our 20 month old boy from Monday to Friday during the hours that we work (approximately 3/4 afternoons and one morning- maximum 25 hours).

Play with him, ie. read him stories, sing, play games etc. in your native language.

You would have plenty of free time to do a language course.

Weekends free

2 weeks holiday at Christmas, one week holiday at Easter and national holidays free.

Conditions are negotiable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Teacher and salesperson

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender boy 20 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Flemish, German, Polish, Russian, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? To be negotiated

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

private room with large bed and television.
own bathroom
good internet connection
We also have a piano- if you want to play you are welcome!
All meals included (We eat well with variety and good quality food- the same would be offered to you)
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us