Family ID: 1269033

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Maidstone / Town More ⇩

Name Aga

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

9 78 94%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Au Pair,

We are looking for Au Pair we can trust and will take care of our two children with love during day time.
We are a happy and busy family. We will do our best to ensure that you are happy with us.
Minimum rate is £350 per month however can increase if your happy to take additional responsibilities ie. early start, extra housework or become a nanny.

Kind Regards,
Romek and Aga
More ⇩

Job Description

We offer you accommodation and we cover all costs of your stay including English lessons, food etc. so the weekly payment to you will be your pocket money. If you are not interested in English course we are happy to fund other activity so can enjoy your free time.

We expect from you to work from Monday to Friday. You will start at 8.30 and take Marcel to school which is located 10min away (walking distance) and collect him at 3.10pm. Once you back home at 9am you will have your time with Gabi until you have to collect Marcel from school at 3.10. During day time you will responsible for preparing food for kids and cleaning kitchen after. We would like you to ensure that kids clean toys after they stop playing. Once a day we would like you to switch on the washing machine so we do have to do it at night time.

You will be responsible for both kids until we are back from work, approx. 17.20.

There are few large parks if you wish to take kids for walk and playground. We have our own playground in back garden as well.
Please note that we are happy to hear about your requirements as well to ensure we are all happy family :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Senior Project Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender boy - Marcel, 5 years old and girl - Gabrysia, 2 years old. Marcel goes to school between 8.45am -15.10 from Monday to Friday.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bed house located within 10min walk from town centre. We have 3 bedrooms on the first floor and Au Pair bedroom at the ground floor. We moved into this house in 2013. You will have your own room located at ground floor. Room was renovated in August 2018 and you can see pictures of it in our gallery.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us