Family ID: 2252996

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Mareny Blau / Village | More ⇩

Name Pilar

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 1-4 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Aupair: We are a family made up of 4 children ages 9, 8, 6 and 5 and a married couple. In addition, we have a very social and affectionate dog named Fluffy.
We are in a very quiet place, 50 meters from the beach, in a chalet with a small garden. specifically, the place is 30 km from Valencia capital where you can go by bus (there is a bus every hour approximately). There will also be times when we can take you by car if you prefer or you could go by train from the next town. There are many possibilities, and the city is not far away.
We will love to integrate you into our family, we are active, easy-going and welcoming.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Here you can join our family, participate in our day to day. You will have the opportunity to enjoy the beach, because we have it next to our house, and also to move to the city for sightseeing or for anything that interests you. For our part, we will ask you to help us take care of the children for a few hours of the day. You will not have to take care of all of them at the same time, but normally you will be in charge of two of them. We will also ask you to lend us a hand in some simple task around the house. In total, during the week the work will be about 25-30 hours per week and one night of baby-sitting per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish, French, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
8 Year male
6 Year female
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-4 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Canadian, French, Dutch, Irish, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You'll have your own room. The bathroom is shared with the children. You will have Internet and we will try to provide you with anything you need. The house is next to the beach and has a small garden. You can also use the community pool if you wish.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »