Family ID: 1589431

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Meina / Village | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye! My husband and I live in a detached house with a garden on the shores of Lake Maggiore, in a quiet town, surrounded by greenery, but with all the comforts and shops of all kinds. To go to the center, which is 5 km away, you need a car or a bicycle or a scooter, on foot it is a bit far. There is a bus stop a 5-minute walk from the house that can take you to the town center or to the station. Milan is 40 minutes by car or train.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person able to help us with Mariasole and Vittoria from when kindergarten ends, until on our return, that is from about 5.00 pm to 9.00 pm, and on Saturday I am home from school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Dental assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mariasole, 3 anni, femmina
Vittoria, 8 mesi, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Da valutare

Required Age 18-62

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room, his own private bathroom and the wifi connection is present throughout the house
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »