Family ID: 1734400

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Milano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Guendalina

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our house is located in a beautiful residential area in the south of Milan.
We have the tram within walking distance and the metro within 10 minutes on foot. The neighborhood is very green and has a large park around it
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We offer a job for a period of 10/12 months for a number of hours equal to about 30/35 per week ( to be agreed later).
Tea will go to kindergarten all morning.
So our need is from 7 to 8 in the morning for dressing and from 4.30 to 8.30 approximately.

We are looking for a reliable person who is able to handle a child of this age, and at the same time also able to stimulate her curiosity and intelligence. There are no other specific requirements beyond the classic ones (prepare baby food, change it, put it to bed, take it out, entertain it, etc.). We are very respectful of the freedom of others and will accept anyone without any kind of barrier or cultural preconceptions (except smoking in the house), as long as it is a responsible person.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender una bambina di nome Tea, nata a giugno 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are a family of 3,
Mamma Guenda, art lover with a splendid shop of frames and paintings!
Dad Luca, freelancer in the advertising sector and musician.
And Tea, our beautiful little girl born in June 2020, a mix of energy, liveliness and recklessness!
We like peace, good music and the company of our friends!
In our house you certainly won't get bored!

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We provide a room and a bathroom for exclusive use. We don't have Wi-Fi, so the candidate will have to adjust independently with a data sheet
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »