Family ID: 2585416

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Molina de segura / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mercedes

State Murcia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Dec 2025

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 25 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 258 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! I would like to find someone to help me a little with the care of my children and the cleaning of the home. There are times when I need someone to take care of my son while I am with the little one and vice versa.
As for household chores, it would simply be cleaning the bathrooms once a week. Also sweep the floor, put the dishes in the dishwasher and little else.
We are a family made up of two children and I am the mother.
I would like my children to learn English or French
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
It would be to help me when they both need me at the same time and to prepare the children to go to school.
My son will go to school in the morning and my daughter will go to kindergarten (mornings off).
On Mondays and Wednesdays they will be with her father, so Monday would be a day off and Wednesday off until 7pm.
Once a week clean the house (clean the bathrooms, mop the floor,...)
Also help me at lunch and dinner times.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2025

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Español We are two children (1 month and 3 years old) and me. In September my daughter will already be 9 months old.
We like to go for a walk, go to the park, play at home, do crafts and make desserts.


Originally translated from Español
I have a room and bathroom available for personal use.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »