Family ID: 892223

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: montfort en chalosse / Village | More ⇩

Name natacha

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear au pair,
We would be happy and delighted to share our daily life with you, our cultures and traditions for a few months (date from the beginning of June or July until the end of September)
You can exchange with us in French, Italian why not in English.
We live in the southwest of France (Landes), in a pretty village but close to cities and 40 km from the Landes beaches (Hossegor) and 60 km from the beaches of the Basque country (Biarritz).
We will be pleased to make you discover this beautiful region which is so pleasant to live in, renowned for surfing, parties, its gastronomy ....
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
You will have to keep our daughter Alba. We will ask for your help to take care of her in the evening when we are at work. Doriane will be more of a help for you.
My husband and I will work on Dax.
Our primary concern is the care of our daughter (or you can speak Italian to her ...) And of course patience ...
Regarding the tasks of the house, I will take care as much as possible of doing them, but it is not impossible (if time is short) that I ask you for a little help sometimes. However, you will have to take care of your "living space" as well as that of Alba.
Being non-smoker, neat and tidy, we will ask you as much please ...
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 filles de 16 ans et 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, French, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our pretty house is located in the city center of Dax. It has a jacuzzi and a swimming pool to enjoy the beautiful summer days.
You will have your room and all the necessary comfort to feel at home.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »