Family ID: 1868438

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: MUIZON / Village | More ⇩

Name VINCENT

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
24%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello ,

The city of Muizon is 10 minutes by car from Reims, and its Universities including the Faculty of Languages.
A car will be made available for more freedom.
A train station is located in the town of Muizon connecting the Reims train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone available mainly in the morning, from 6 am to 8.30 am, to help you. take care of our young daughter and bring her to school in the city center of Reims (Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays).
The day of Saturday will be in full custody from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. with educational activities.

To complete a contract scheduled for up to 30 hours / week, household chores will have to be planned.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Jeune fille de 3 ans , entrant en école maternelle.
Curieuse et vivante

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 360 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Andorran, English, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Belarusian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Mexican, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Ukrainian, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui ,une partie

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house in which the accommodation is large and the room proposed for the future au pair is isolated and accessible by a staircase independent from the rest of the sleeping area.
The bedroom has a separate shower and sink.
Wifi is of course available, we are at your disposal for any planning needs (TV, office ...)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »