Family ID: 1660741

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: muscat / Big City | More ⇩

Name kholoud

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

i need a well experinced fun nanny to baby sit play and spend good time with my kids while am at work if you are welling and have a valid visa you are welcome to contact with me
my job offer will be a part time job live out come from 7-4 every day wekkends off
More ⇩

Job Description

only take care of my 2 daughter from 7-4 every day while am at work
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment librarian / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 little girls
one is 1.5 and the other is 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 370 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 29-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

part time job live outside and i will provide you with internet wifi free all of your stay