Family ID: 1116689

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Napoli / Big City | More ⇩

Name Annalisa

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 59 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair, you will love living with our family and then you will stay in a beautiful city like Naples! It will be nice to exchange our knowledge and cultural habits, we will have the pleasure of making you feel at home!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for an au pair who is inventive and willing to play, sing and dance. Leonardo goes to school every day and comes home at about 4.30 pm. So, you will have free mornings, two weekends a month free and every Sunday. It will happen that you will work even less than 25 hours a week. With us you will be welcomed and treated like a family, you will have the opportunity to live in one of the most beautiful Italian cities and where you eat the best pizza in the world! Pocket money 250 € per month
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Agente di mercio

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Bimbo di quattro anni vivace ed affettuoso

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Nice bedroom with double bed, TV and Wi-Fi.
In the house there are two bathrooms.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »