Family ID: 1974693

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Napoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Emanuela

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 3-5 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The historic city center is 15 minutes away by metro.
The neighborhood where I live is the vomero, one of the richest neighborhoods in activities such as shops, bars, supermarkets, cinemas, etc.
In the vomero district there are several language schools, all no more than one kilometer from home.
The vomero district has bus, metro and funicular stops, making it easy to reach any place in the city. The metro is 350m away, while the bus stops are about 200m away. Both of the city's funiculars are 1km away from home.
The city where I live is Naples, one of the richest cities in art, culture and history. We are the creators of Pizza. Here it is possible to eat well anywhere. Naples is a city that rises near the sea so in summer it is possible to go to the beach.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
What I am looking for is a sunny and joyful person, patient with children, who wants to play with my son strictly in a foreign language. I have no specific needs or requirements, other than that of an intercultural exchange. I would like to live with a culture that is simply different from ours, get to know it and exchange customs. In order to prepare my son for the start of his new school (international where only English will be spoken) which will start in September 2022, and also to resume the English language myself, which I have not spoken for several years.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Office clerk

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Claudio, 2 anni e 7 mesi, maschio. E' un bambino molto vivace, attivo, testardo e curioso, allo stesso tempo anche molto dolce ed educato.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Irish, Icelandic, Scottish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? parte

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The candidate will have his own room, his own bathroom. Throughout the house there is wifi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »