Family ID: 1672382

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Neu-Ulm / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Emanuel

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair, me and my family live in the beautiful south Germany, our city Neu-Ulm/ Ulm that is divided by the Donau and is located just between Stuttgart and Munich ( 45 min to Stuttgart and 1,5 hours to Munich). We are also only 1-2 hours away from the alps if you like skiing or hiking. We are living in the suburb but you can bike to the city center in 15 min or taking the bus that goes every 10-15 min just 100 meters from our house. Ulm is a University city where you can find many international communities and many opportunities to learn German (that we will help you arrange if you would like).
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to help out with the kids, some days in the mornings making them ready for kindergarten and in the afternoon when they need to be picked up and taken care of until we are both home from work (1-2h). We would see you as a big sister and a part of the family, therefore we also are open to discuss the work and how much depending on your private activities outside the family. We would preferr that you would stay 6-12 months with us, but we are also open to discuss this. Looking forward hearing from you..
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Secretary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 5 years
Boy 1,5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Italian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have the top floor for yourself (30 m2), with 140 cm bed, sofa, work desk, internet and of course your own bathroom and shower on the same floor.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »