Family ID: 1085219

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Newton Abbot, Exeter / Town More ⇩

Name Richard

State Devon

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 06 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

To whom it may concern,

We are a mix race couple Moroccan and Engish... We run our own business and live in the area of Newton Abbot in a 5 bedroom home....We are an open minded couple looking for a caring individual to integrate into our family and take care of our son Amir when we are working and occasional evenings out...
More ⇩

Job Description

Our main purpose is to have cover for working hours and some evening where we may wish to go out..... We are very flexible currently to the number of hours needed and would like in addition to the child care a person who would also take care of the home..... "It would be very important to have a very motivated individual".........Travelling with the family would also be a requirement when needed...
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish, Arabic

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company Directors

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 years old. male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Thai, American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Brazilian, British, Chinese, Cuban, Czech, English, Estonian, Filipino, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Indonesian, Iranian, Lebanese, Lithuanian, Moroccan, Polish, Puerto Rican, Russian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, South-African, Spanish, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice new 5 bedroom house with 3 on suit bathrooms.....
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »