Family ID: 1862581

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Nice / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello to you We are Safia and Gabin, happy parents of 3 beautiful children.

We do not need you to keep them all day because they already have a type of childcare each: school for the older child and nursery for the 2 children.
Only on a one-off basis if ever we need you to accompany the older child to one of their activities and from time to time but really not often keep one of the last 2 if they cannot go to a nursery.
Here it is!

Kisses
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take the older children to their activities on Wednesdays, babysit the younger ones for certain occasions.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Medical assistant / Chef

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Mon premier garçon de 6 ans et demi besoin juste de le récupérer quelques fois à la sortie d el'ecole et quelques fois garder un des deux dernier enfant si il ne peut être accueillit en crèche (si il est. Contraint de rester à la maison)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have WiFi at home.
We will leave our room to the nanny who will have her own balcony.
We live in Nice near the sea.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »