Family ID: 2317667

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Olbia / Village | More ⇩

Name Arianna

State Sardinia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 28 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi hi!
We are a fun, warm and relaxed family with two sons (Niccolò, 11; Jacopo, 1) based in Olbia, Sardinia.
We live close to the airport and the costa Smeralda, 5 mins close to the beaches, because we have a winery with b&b and we leave here, so you too will live here.
Will be nice for you because we have a lot of people coming all the time, also my sisters (they work here) are super friendly and they are 22 and 26 years old.
In our place we also have many animals: dogs, cats, a rubbit, ducks, a donkey, two sweet midget goats, chicken, turkeys and so on, and a km 0 garden, we are a bio family.
Our kids are funny, loving and playful. They love running around, swimming, music, food and baking.
We would love to meet someone who would enjoy playing and having adventures with them.

I run our business and in Summer I'm really busy, my husband is a police man and he has more time to spend with the kids.
So we need help while he is working.

Olbia in summer is a fun, vibrant, full of amazing beaches and people to meet city.

The au pair bedroom has the own bathroom, we will tell the kids to never bother you when you are not working.

We would like to have someone clean that love kids, that can help us with the cleaning sometimes and that is able to cook for them when we are not there.

We want that the kids learn english, so we want you to speak english to them, but you will speak italian with the rest of the family if you want, and my sisters can definitely help you with the language and everything you need here.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Police officer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Czech, Filipino, English, New Zealander, German

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Accommodation

We are a really open minded family, so we don’t want religious people that can affect in any way our kids mentality
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »