Family ID: 2524292

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Orpington / Town | More ⇩

Name Emma

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
145
Profile Visited by 145 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my family and I would be happy to welcome an au pair, if you like England, or you need to travel, to be in a family who will welcome you with kindness then you have come to the right place, we we live in Orpington, we are about half an hour from London a pleasant city, everything is nearby our son's school is a 10 minute walk away the bus is not even a 2 minute walk away we have a shopping center not even 5 minutes on foot, you will not miss anything, there is shopping restaurant cafe bar cinema...
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
It will have to be prepared in the morning to go to school at 8:20 a.m., my husband will drop him off at his school before going to work, as we work in catering both of us need someone to pick him up in the evenings, and also on weekends we don't work on Mondays and Tuesdays di, it will also be your days off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 PLN

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français I live with my husband our 5 year old child, Hayden and a very nice boy smiling funny very easy going, always in a good mood

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a house with 3 bedrooms, the au pair will have their own bedroom, a bathroom bathroom, 2 toilets a kitchen and a living room
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »