Family ID: 1978991

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: PLOUARZEL (TREZIEN PLAGE) / Village | More ⇩

Name Pierre-Yves

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 9-11 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
418
Profile Visited by 418 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

You will be welcome in a beautiful place by the sea. If you like beautiful landscapes and nature, and welcoming people, well you will not be disappointed.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need a girl who can keep company and take care of my daughter when I'm not around.
A girl who will be more of a friend than a mother, but can cook for her, etc ...

A girl who will participate in the chores of the house like me and my daughter in order to live in a good cordial understanding.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender FILLE DE 6 ANS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-11 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, Argentinean, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Cuban, Indonesian, Italian, Malagasy, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will be accommodated in a single room upstairs with private bathroom. The house has a beautiful sea view near the beaches. Lots of possible activities like horse riding, cycling, sailing, Kitesurfing, surfing, etc.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »