Family ID: 2497134

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Purley / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Justin

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi au pairs,

I am a single father of two girls aged 5 and 7 years old. I live in a 3 bedroom detached house which is only 25 minutes away from central London by train.We generally laugh a lot and joke around and have a warm and loving atmosphere.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone to come and live with us who can help take care of the children, take them to school which is only 5 minutes walk away, and make them dinner at least 3 days per week when I'm in the office. I also need help doing laundry and tidying around the house such as putting toys away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 360 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, English, Greek, Norwegian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My 7 year old daughter has Down's Syndrome. Both the girls love swimming, drawing and playing in the playground. We also go to London for various activities.


I have a spare bedroom with a lock on the door for the au pair, super fast wifi, washing machine and dishwasher.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »