Family ID: 1337591

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Rhede / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Wilfried

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 48 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
111
Profile Visited by 111 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Wir suchen ein zuverlässiges AuPair für die Betreuung unser beiden Kinder, z.Z. 12 und 13 Jahre alt (Junge und Mädchen). Wir möchten Dich als Familienmitglied bei uns begrüßen. Wir hatten bereits 8 Aupairs, sie alle sind bei uns geblieben über die gesamte AuPair Zeit.
Alles weitere besprechen wir gerne im Skype Video Call.
More ⇩

Job Description

Wir arbeiten beide Vollzeit, sodass wir ein AuPair suchen, damit die Kinder betreut sind, wenn sie aus der Schule kommen. Beide sind aber sehr selbstständig
Leichte Hausarbeiten gehören ebenfalls zu den Aufgaben. Sprachkurs selbstverständlich möglich
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, ein Mädchen und ein Junge. 12 und 13 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 310 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Eigenes Zimmer mit LAN,WLAN
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »