Family ID: 1571697

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Rostock / Big City | More ⇩

Name Armin

State Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good day,

we live in a big city and mainly use bus, tram and train.
The distance to the city center is 2 kilometers and 300 to 500 meters to public transport. Shops for groceries are available in our area, clothes and shoes are available in the city center and various shopping centers.
The educational institution for the language course is 500 meters from our apartment.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since the father is very busy on business, Erik has to be brought to school and picked up.
The 30-minute journey to school is covered by tram, and monthly tickets are provided.
Household support is desirable.
Experience in dealing with children is welcome.
If the knowledge of the German language is not yet sufficient, the first communication can also take place in English.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy
08.07.2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Estonian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The provided room is 16 square meters, equipped with bed, closet, table, chairs, television and wifi.
A private bathroom is unfortunately not available, but can be locked.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »