Family ID: 1654825

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: san mauro torinese / Countryside | More ⇩

Name francesca

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! we live in a big apartment in a two-family villa. We are in the countryside but only 6 km away from Turin city center. The area is served by Bus. We are cheerful and nice people. We have a very nice girl and two sociable and sweet cats who live in the garden. Maria goes to kindergarten from 8.30 am ti 4 pm. We would like to take au pair to initiate Maria to the English language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Talking to our baby in English, helping with the baby around the house and keeping the house tidy. No Activity with mobile but only games with Dolls and carda.
The aupair will be completly free during the working days while Maria Is at school and she Will have to look After her fron 5 pm to 9 pm.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Owner hotel

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Maria 19 mesi Femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is wifi. Large private room and bathroom shared with the child.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »