Family ID: 1911538

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Santa Cruz de Tenerife / Town | More ⇩

Name Carlos

State Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! we are willing to find the perfect match for our family.
We live in Santa Cruz de Tenerife, a shore city with around 250K+ people and with good public transportation (bus/tram). Our home is very close to the Oficial Language School, in which you can learn Spanish or any other language, there are also some private academies nearby. We live near to the city center so we can walk to the park, shops or supermarket. Tenerife is a 1M people island and it has a lot to discover, we have two airports and very nice weather even in winter. People is very friendly and extrovert

Covid situation is much better now, with over 70% percent of our population vaccinated and increasing daily.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who will like to spend time with kids, dedicating time and love to them while learning some english and playing together. We expect you to be a polite, clean and caring person willing to have good time with the kids and also learn spanish during 8-10 months.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Carmen, female, 2
Carlos, male, 0,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Scottish, Estonian, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Channel Islander, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a duplex with 4 bedrooms and bathrooms, so we will provide private bedroom and bathroom to the au pair. We also have two kitchens, two living rooms and a big terrace. Therefore, we can live together as a family but also, when needed, get some privacy.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »