Family ID: 1570783

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: SEQUEHART / Village | More ⇩

Name Yann

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
172
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello we are a family made up of a daughter Charlotte of 9 years old and her father Yann of 47 years old.
we lost Charlotte's mother this year.
our village is a 10 minute drive from a town of 50,000 inhabitants where there are language schools, a railway station which can bring you in 1 hour to Paris
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
in about 30 hours per week
you can teach us your language and culture
you will have to take care of Charlotte completely every other week
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Carde supérieur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Charlotte ma fille de 9 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, Hungarian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is 170M2 we have a land of 2200M2
you will have your own room of 20 M2
WIFI is in the whole house in broadband
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »