Family ID: 1597104

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: St.Michel de Chabrillanoux / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Dorothea

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Ardèche, more precisely in St Michel de Chabrillanoux, a small hamlet called Boucharnoux. It is a very calm mountain countryside, a little far from everything. The nearest town is Valence, 40 minutes by car or 1 hour by bus. A small car will be made available to enjoy the region or various races. Welcome to lovers of nature, peace and quiet.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We work in a Foodtruck on the markets and in the evening on village squares 5 days a week (random).
We are looking for a motivated person who would babysit our little Liam for lunch and dinner when we are working. We just ask to feed him, play with him a little, be a friend and have a good time. There's no need to take care of housekeeping or anything else, just hang out with Liam.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Foodtruck / Foodtruck

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Liam à 21 mois et c'est un petit garçon très vife

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Currently we live a little in community on a farm with people but each one in his house, we live in a large caravan in peace and we offer for the person who would like to join us a room in an inhabited house with a small car to get around. It's a bit of a special situation but for someone looking for something different it can be a great adventure.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »