Family ID: 1834623

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: STOCKBRIDGE / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Sharon

State Hampshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Aupair
We are looking for an aupair to be part of our family helping to look after our two children. We are living in the country area which is very quiet and peaceful. Middle Wallop is a village in the civil parish of Nether Wallop in Hampshire South East of England. Our nearest town is 7 miles away. Travelling via bus it is 17 min and via taxi 10 min. There is also a nearby kiosk 2 min away from our house that supplies everything.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone with common sense who can think ahead. We would like you to help getting the children ready for school in the mornings ,making their breakfast, ensuring they don’t miss the school bus. And do a bit of general housework. Eg hoover , dust etc. Do the laundry for the children and their ironing and prepare their evening meals.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Military / Business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9and 11 girl and a boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Aupair will have their own bedroom, shared bathroom and unlimited access to the internet.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »