Family ID: 1858804

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: STOCKHOLM / Big City | More ⇩

Name Linda

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Profile added to the favorite list of 51 candidates in the last 3 weeks
442
Profile Visited by 442 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear applicant,

My name is Linda and I am a business owner and will be a mother soon, even though the father is a part of the baby’s life he is not living in the home. Since I have a business I will work soon after the baby is born, I will be the only caretaker of the baby and I have a condition that makes me tired. I need a live in au pair that would like to be a part of my little family and take care of a new born with me and stay at least a year. I will require help at night too. So you have to accept being flexible with times.

As a person I am happy, social and fun. I love to make the most out of life and inspire people around me. I am also very family oriented and have a big loving family. I would like you to be a positive, flexible and energetic person that likes to learn, is service minded, is open to different tasks and people, and are a good communicator. You have to speak english. And you have to like taking care of babies and understand what it takes to do that. You have to be patient and very kind to children.

I live in a beautiful building in a middle sized historic city in Sweden and I offer the au pair her own Room. The building has wifi, all comfortabilities. Bathroom may be shared sometimes. The building is a stort walk from the city, culture, stores and restaurants. Working for me will be very developing for you, since I am an experienced business owner, I have other employees and I am a well traveled, social person that can surely teach you some valuable things.

I hope to hear from you and personal messages that describe why I should choose you are greatly appreciated. Especially your knowledge of taking care of babies is interesting for me.

/Sincerely, Linda
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home Armenian, Swedish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner /

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 0-1 year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Sweden: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Sweden: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in Sweden

Read More »