Family ID: 979944

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: surrey / Suburb | More ⇩

Name shaz

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2017 - Jan 2018

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Mar 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Shaz and I work as a social care professional. My partner works as a manager. We are looking for an au pair / mother helper to be a big sister to our children and to become another member of our family for 12-24 mths.
We are a fun young family looking for a kind hearted fun au pair to mix in with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will require you to look after the girls 5 days per week and some Saturdays. You will have every Sunday off and you will help with the girls every other Saturday for a few hours. we will pay you 95 -120 per week pocket money, depending on experience, which we will give to you every Friday.(This is open for negotiation)
DUTIES:
To get the girls ready in the morning. To ensure A.M is correctly dressed for school, hair brushed, teeth cleaned,face wash etc. and for you to give her
breakfast.
• To walk A.M to school and/or to clubs and the baby and play group on a Friday
• To collect A.M from school and/or clubs
• To play with the children and keep them entertained after A.M finishes her extra lessons
• To remind A.M with any homework
• To help with light cleaning tasks only for the children.

If you would like to attend a English class, no problem , its on 150 yards from our house.
There are a few pubs/ fast food places,
We are only 10mins walk from our new shopping centre and 35min by bus for 4 other large shopping centre and 30 mins on the train into London waterloo.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation social care

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls 1 year and 9year

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2017

Latest Starting Date Jan 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Caregiver for elderly

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 95 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? maybe

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom , which include a double bed, a closet for your clothes and shelves for your cosmetics , however, you will share the family bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »