Family ID: 1953611

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Taufkirchen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
107
Profile Visited by 107 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living on a farm - therefore it is a lot of nature around us.
The next town is about 5 Minutes to drive.
Thats the reason why it is necessary to have a driver license.

We have a few nice smaller cities nearby - Dorfen, Erding and Landshut, around 20 Minutes to drive.
Here are also the possibilities to visit a language course.

Munich is about 40 Minutes to drive.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are searching for support with the kids - bring them to the Kindergarten or pick them up.
Play with the kids, when we have to do work at the farm
prepare supper for the kids and sometimes bring them to bed.

We have a lot to do, so you can pick some tasks you want to do.
Prefere at that day to play with the kids or better prepere the supper, while we will take care of the kids.
Take care of the kids or prefere to feed the chicken at that day....

But we are very rural - therefore you should have a driver licence and should be glad about nature and pets and "farming"
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Junge geb. 2017
Junge geb. 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a lot of space - your own big room -> in our house or in the house of my mother-in-law, like you prefere.
in our house with your own bathroom
in the house of my mother-in-law with a balcony
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »